Skip to main content

Agriculture in Action

crest logo color.gif


Mr. Ed Hager, Agriculture - FFA Advisor

Bachelor of Science in Agriculture from the Lincoln University
Teaching Certificate from North Carolina State University


Mrs. Bethany Prenger, Agriculture - FFA Advisor


Bachelors in General Ag from Missouri State University

Masters in Natural and Applied Sciences from Missouri State University


Eugene FFA 2019-20 Officers


President: Morgan Brinker


Vice President:  Devin Haeffner


Secretary:  Hannah Junkans


Treasurer: Zach Burks


Reporter: Alexa Danielson


Sentinel: Tevin Groose


Parliamentarian: Savanna Higgins


Historian: Hannah Rader


Chaplain: Alexis Angerer


Eugene FFA 2018-2019 Junior Officers


President: Olivia Brookins


Vice President: Kyliah Dassrath, JeAnn Boessen


Secretary: Saylor Haney


Treasurer: Korbin Wunderlich


Sentinel: Alex Evers





3D Scanner & Printer in Ag Department