Cole County R-V School District  Logo
Season Passes 2017-2018 Agriculture FFA Agriculture Alumni CLUBS Prom Student Council Vocal and Band Elementary Basketball Baseball Basketball-High School Boys Basketball-High School Girls Basketball-Jr Hi Cheer and Dance Golf-Boys Golf-Girls Shooting Sports Softball Track-High School Track-Jr Hi Volleyball-High School Volleyball-Jr Hi
Alumni Class Reunions
Welcome to Cole R-V School District Administration District Report Card School Board Board Policy & Regulations CSIP District Public Notices District Programs Employment Food Service Freedom Memorial Technology Requests for Bid & Public Notices
MAP PRACTICE Book and Library Sites Dress Code Free Typing Guidance and Counseling Missouri Connections Order Yearbook Online Student Course Guide Student Handbooks Student Portal Sign In Student Web Sites Sound Check Google Account Access Grade Level Online Tools Training NEE Student Survey
Athletic Boosters Elementary PTO High School/Jr High PTO Music Boosters Parent Portal

Student Council

Officers & Members


2017-2018 Student Council




President:   Maddy Lepper

Vice-President:  Jacob Adrian

Secretary:  Camryn Brumley




12th Grade
Megan Hammond

Rachel Buechter

Taylor Ousley


11th Grade

Mikaela Goodin

Ian Thomas

Cameron Haeffner


10th Grade

McKensie Peneston

Colin Wunderlich

Baylee Angerer


9th Grade

Kaylynn Crabtree

Courtney Shaw

Kaydi Alderman


8th Grade

Halle Jenkins

Braeden Short

Caden Anderson


7th Grade

Rylee Gobble

Ashlynn Kliethermes

Tyler Groose